Club Officers

Club Executive Officers

Kazan_317 President: Cathy Kazan

Liebman_246 1st Vice PresidentSamantha “Sam” Leibman

2nd Vice President: Maria Deluca-Pranzo

francine_300 Recording Secretary: Fran Ritter

Communications Secretary: John Pennington

Treasurer: Gary Marchese

Last President: Steve Palmino (non voting member of executive committee)

Publicly Elected Party Leaders

Municipal Leader: Clark Okun

Legal Counsel & Municipal Co-leader: Nadia Kahf

(elected by Municipal Committee, a subset of the County Committee which is elected by registered Democrats by public ballot)


Club Ward Officers (elected January 8, 2019)

Ward 1 Officer: Cindy Redling

Ward 2 Officer: Sal Schifano

Ward 3 Officer: Samantha Liebman

Ward 4 Officer: Beth Marmolejos

Ward 5 Officer: Eleanor Bahoy

Ward 6 Officer: Mark Dacey

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close