Nov 6 – Many Democratic Victories

Every Democrat on the ballot in Wayne was elected; and Democrats dominated races for U.S. Congress winning 11 of 12 seats (formerly 6 of 12.) Nationally Democrats gained control of the House.

Our club is meeting Tuesday November 20 at 7pm in the Wayne Library Conference Room. Guests are welcome. Doors open at 6:30 for coffee, snacks, and chat.

Sherrill_220 U.S. Congress 11th District: Mikie Sherrill – WINNER

Menendez_230 U.S. Senate: Robert Menendez – WINNER

Ireland-Imhoff_260 Passaic County Clerk: Danielle Ireland-Imhof – WINNER

Lazzara_450 Passaic County Freeholder: Sandi Lazzara – WINNER

Akhter_450 Passaic County Freeholder: Assad Akhter – WINNER

Bartlett_450 Passaic County Freeholder: John Bartlett – WINNER


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close